Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McClellan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin McClellan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bo bo

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I truly love this establishment. The customer service was magnificent. I was having issues and they helped me through it over the phone. Better than I could have ever asked for."

Michelle Blanford

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got good insurance! Much better agency."

S

January 4, 2023

1  out of  5
"Told you guys on 2 separate phone calls to us, to take us off ur call list, and you keep calling. Harrassment is your business as this practice is illegal."

joshua becerra

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi is the only one deal when it comes to insurance...he is very prompt and professional"

Gabriela Lule

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and kind staff who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my rates and coverage. Highly recommend."

Beliaflor Mora

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and friendly."

Jen Montague

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stacy just called from here claiming I talked to her a year ago. I told her haven't talked to anyone from State Farm in 20 years. She hung up on me."

Maritza Spott

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm insurance! I’ve heard so many great things about Kevin that I just knew I had to talk to him about my insurance rates & he delivered! 5/5 great work Kevin & team :)"

lauren spott

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another company for my home and auto insurance for years until Kevin and his team showed me not only was I over paying for my insurance, but I was also receiving low coverage! I am so thankful they made switching over so easy and started saving me money right away."

Anton Samanic

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolutely incredible agent! Not only did Kevin save me over $60 a month on my car insurance, he also made it quick and easy to switch from my previous provider! I am extremely happy with the work he is doing."

Lukas Currie

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are incredibly knowledgeable, and helped me understand all of my insurance needs."

James Wallace

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great firm. Kevin and his staff were super helpful and knowledgeable about the policies and I saved lots of money because of them. Very grateful and would recommend to anyone looking for new insurance."

Michelle Marin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first time I spoke with Kevin on the phone, I could tell he truly cared about his clients. When calling him, I was really hoping to find someone trustworthy who could help me lower my rates. I can’t believe how much money he was able to put back into my pockets all while getting me better coverage than what I had previously. The people at this office are kind, caring, and overall genuine people who truly want to help anyone who walks in their door. You will definitely be taken care of here. Kevin and his team are the best out there."

William Staley

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey was the best helper I’ve ever encountered in the insurance industry and I can’t thank her enough for the low interest cost I have now thank you Stacey I can’t wait to hear back from you and see what better deals I can get again👏🏻"

Concha Trevino

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with a different company for many years until Stacey informed me I was over paying and under insured. She explained everything to me so that I was able to understand. She was super thoughtful and patient with all my questions (and trust me I had many). Thank you for all of your help Stacey! You made this switch super easy!"

Nicole Ruiz

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey made my experience great! She gave me the best rates compared to anyone! I am saving money now and am so happy and confident with my choice thanks to her! If you need anything ASK FOR STACEY! Responsive, kind, and extremely professional!"

Michelle Sheetz

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best assistance from Stacey, I highly recommend calling this location! I was so worried about switching my insurance that I’ve had for 9 years now but Stacey made it so easy and even saved me some money with adding my renters insurance with State Farm! Stacey was so friendly and helpful I truly felt like she was looking out for my best interest! Thank you again!"

Ashley Reinke

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about their staff especially Stacey. She was very accommodating and responsive to my calls. I told her exactly what I was looking for and she got me the best. She was detailed and very patient with me. I would highly recommend!!"

Crystal Roggenkamp

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the office are very friendly and accommodating. Stacey worked with me to find the most affordable and complete coverage for my circumstances. She is very responsive & reaches out periodically just to check on things. Also, I've saved a lot since switching with them. NO REGRETS! Definitely the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company."

Jeffrey Alvarez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally made the switch! Stacey was super helpful and knowledgeable she made it as easy as possible for me. She also explained everything so that I understood. Definitely made the right choice!"

Jose Gonzalez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over. Had the pleasure of working with Stacey, who is by far the best rep I've ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and funny and made my transition over to State Farm very seamless. Thanks Stacey!"

Elizabeth Barnett

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kevin McClellan State Farm insurance to anyone in need. The best part about being a customer here is the people & employees, starting with the owner Kevin — he’s an outstanding individual who genuinely cares and wants all of his customers to know they’re are always taken care of. He is absolutely outstanding — he’s always positive and know’s how to get you the best price possible & save you money! I recently called to take care of something simple and he assisted me in a very professional and friendly manner. We shared some laughs and took care of business. To end it all, this is the place you want your insurance from. Plain and simple. Thank you Kevin and the rest of the team!"

Pixel Hood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and Stacey was really helpful and knowledgeable with my questions. Thank you so much Stacey."

Jasmine Rosa

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend. Saved tons of money! Worked with Stacey and she really took the time and effort to help me pick the best plan for my family and I! Very professional, kind, energetic and truthful! Often times places just try to sell anything to make their quota but Stacey put our needs first! Such a dependable employee."

Lora Kosarko

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve saved so much money since switching companies and Stacey is always helpful! She’s always got a smiling face and takes her time explaining things out to me."